Manage account

Edit payment data #

Billing information is required to create subscriptions. You can add billing information here or when you upgrade a trial.

 Change your Payment Data in Settings.

Click on the Payment Data tab.

Click on + Add payment method to add a new payment method. Then, click Confirm to add the payment method.

Click on Edit to add or change your billing information.

You can add multiple cards and select the card you want to use for your subscription.

Only one billing address is currently supported.

Access your billing information #

There are three ways to access your bills.

One option #

The main Dashbaord shows an overview of the latest bills for your Workspaces.

Download the invoice by clicking on the Download button.

Second option #

When you navigate to the Workspace details page you can see the list of invoices for this specific Workspace.

Download the invoice by clicking on the Download button.

Third option #

Navigate to the Expenses page to see an overview of all your bills over the last months.

Download the invoice by clicking on the Download button.

Change password #

To change your password navigate to Settings. Enter your new password twice and make sure it complies with our password policy: at least 12 characters long with at least two special characters, two uppercase characters, two lowercase characters and two numbers.

Click Save.

We’ll send a confirmation to your email address. After receiving it, click on the link to confirm the password change.

Close account #

During the free trial #

During the free trial period, you can close your account at any time. Your trial will be deleted and your my.xoap.io account will be deleted as well.

  1. Navigate to Settings.
  2. Click on Close Account.

During the subscription period #

If you have a paid subscription, you can cancel your subscription.

  1. Navigate to Workspace.
  2. Click on Edit plan.

Because we’re charging the subscriptions at the beginning of the month, you can cancel your subscription until the end of the month. If you cancel your subscription, you’ll still have access to your subscription during this time frame. After the end of the month, your subscription will be deleted and you’ll be able to close your account.

Powered by BetterDocs

Scroll to Top