Subscription

Start your subscription #

Once you’ve tried XOAP for free for 30 days and want to keep using it, you can start your paid subscription.

Click on the Workspace name in the Workspace overview on the Dashboard.

You’ll see the current details of your trial. Click on the Upgrade trial button to start your subscription.

Choose the modules you want to subscribe to. Adjust the number of units according to your needs.

Add payment data and billing information, click Next.

Review changes and click Upgrade the workspace.

The Workspace is now in the Active state.

On the Workspace details page, you can access invoices, edit plan and edit the name of your Workspace.

Cancel your subscription #

We’re sad to see you go, but we’re here to help you with whatever you need. To cancel your subscription, follow the steps below.

Navigate to Workspace and click on Edit plan. You can cancel single modules or all at once.

After removing all desired modules click Next.

Click Next on the Payment data and billing information overview.

Click Update workspace.

If you want to undo the cancellation, click on Undo removal.

You’ll be redirected to the Workspace details page and see that the cancellation has been initiated.

You can undo the cancellation during the subscription timeline. After the end of the subscription timeline, the cancellation will be executed and your Workspace and all data related to this Workspace will be deleted.

Powered by BetterDocs

Scroll to Top